Kontakt

Telefon: 57 66 64 08       E-post: post@lg.no


Lærdal Grønt SA

Telefon: 57 66 64 08
E-post: post@lg.no

Postadresse:
Grandavegen 6, 6887 Lærdal

Åpningstider:
Mandag - fredag: 09.00 - 16.30
Laurdag: 10.00 - 14.00

Organisasjonsnummer:
959 398 380 mva

 

Kontakt administrasjon/butikk

Harald Blaaflat Mundal
dagleg leiar
958 32 715
harald@lg.no

Grzegorz Obara
mekanikar, reparasjon, vedlikehald
926 39 758
greg@lg.no

Liv Oddrun Ugulen
butikkmedarbeidar
57 66 64 08
post@lg.no

Lisa Hjellvik Lagmannsås
nestleiar, økonomi, administrasjon
971 62 800
lisa@lg.no

Sjur Arne Bøe
gjødsel, kraftfor, driftsmiddel
908 00 101
sjur@lg.no

Agata Ciesla
butikkmedarbeidar
57 66 64 08
agata@lg.no

Bogdan Ciesielski
driftssjef
405 94 394
bogdan@lg.no

Ingrid Eri
assisterande butikksjef
992 49 452
ingrid.eri@lg.no

Per Atle Bjørkum
(for tida ikkje i arbeid)
992 49 897
peratle.bjorkum@lg.no


Kontakt styret

Lærdal Grønt, 6 Grandavegen, Lærdal, Sogn og Fjordane, 6887, Norway57 66 64 08post@lg.no